WS: Bianca McKenzie

LAUNCH STRATEGY | FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM ADS STRATEGY AND MANAGEMENT

I'm Bianca McKenzie. Your launch secret ally.

LET'S GET STARTED
Bianca McKenzie

Stop spinning your online program launch wheels. 

It's time to get serious, create a plan and gain traction. 

You need a roadmap... so you end up in #successfullaunchHQ.

Because up until now you've been winging it, and it's not working.

You're done with the stress of putting it all together last minute. 

You're done with not getting abundant leads to sell enough places in your program.

Wouldn't it be nice if you had a strategic ally who understands your launch dreams and...

  • Creates a strategy and calendar for your entire launch
  • Directs all of the content for your lead magnet(s) and signature offer
  • Maps out all of your funnels and email marketing sequences
  • Plans and organizes your social media posts and manages your Facebook ads
  • Develops systems for onboarding and customer support
  • Determines what you'll need to DIY and what to outsource (design, copy, support...)

Sounds good? Buckle up and let's launch!

It's time to take a step back and do what you are here to do, and that's not stressing over your next launch. 

Depending on what level of support you need, I've got a couple of packages for you to choose from. Let's chat to see how I can take your launch worries away.

“I’ve worked with other FB ads people before, but working with Bianca has been extraordinary! Her attention to ad design, copy, and audience is detailed and well-researched. She absolutely nailed my audience, right off the bat. Within one week of my campaign going live, Bianca had grown my list by 800 at an average cost per sign up of $0.62!”.

Morgan MacDonald

MORGAN MACDONALD - PAPER RAVEN BOOKS

Facebook Ads

LEARN MORE

Launching

Courses

Media Endorsement

ONLINE MARKETING AND SOCIAL MEDIA INSIGHTS, TIPS AND STRATEGIES

Advice and insights to navigate the rocky seas of online marketing and Facebook advertising.

“For the first time my Facebook advertising actually worked. I spend $193 on ads made $6,000! Now that’s what I call return on investment! Thanks Bianca!” 

KATE TOON - RECIPE FOR SEO SUCCESS

Curious where to start with your Launch? Download the FREE Online Course Launch Checklist

DOWNLOAD FREE CHECKLIST

Launching you said... 

I believe in the power of Facebook ads to ignite your online program launches

You’re here to attract more clients, more sales and more money.

I’m here to help you do exactly that, by working my magic with launch strategy and Facebook ads.

Using the power of Facebook ads to add some rocket fuel your business. Using a well thought out strategy to attract them to your business. Inviting them to discover your beautiful business… and implementing systems that makes working with you irresistible.  

Facebook ads:  

Grow your tribe (list) Help people find you Enable you to grow and nurture relationships Showcase your expertise Encourage curiosity Inspire your tribe to buy Fire up your sales machine  

(Oh, and all of this happens a hell of a lot faster than doing it with just organic marketing!)  

Bianca McKenzie Headshot

You may be asking yourself:

 “Why would I hire someone to create, run and manage my Facebook ads when I can do it myself or ask my VA?”

The answer?

So you can focus on your zone of genius…

… writing your e-course content

(not anxious about how big your list is and how you can grow it fast)

… leading your mastermind tribe

(not stressed because your ads aren’t performing and your offer ends tomorrow)

… engaging with your community

(not worrying about how much money Facebook has taken for little result)

… interviewing that amazing entrepreneur for your podcast

(not thinking about if your VA will know how to craft a targeted strategy)

Your business is your focus.

and you should keep doing what you are good at. 

I’ll be over here, creating a targeted strategy, writing your ad copy, optimising your ads and sending you updates on your growth.

My story

Hey lovely, I’m Bianca!  

A long, long time ago (about 13 years), in a land far, far away (the Netherlands), I packed my bags to start college. It was time to start doing what I had seen someone on tv do… and this included studying marketing and travelling the world.  

Four years of studies, two degrees, three countries, multiple corporate roles, 3 businesses, 100s of newsletters, 1000s of social media posts, a multitude of launches and a Facebook ads addiction later, I’ve come full circle in fully stepping into my marketing boots!  

I help entrepreneurs by taking the stress out of launching, generating targeted leads, making sales and growing businesses through launch strategy and Facebook advertising.  

I am committed to getting you big results! I will help you launch to more clients, bring in more sales and make more money.  

I also consult on:  

• How to prepare your business for Facebook ads • How to optimise your sales funnel so it converts • How to create amazing opt-in offers that turns lurkers into fans • What to do when you’re bringing in leads but nobody is buying (I speak about those things, too.)  

It’s my thing.  

Want to know what I can do for your business?  

Let’s chat

“We had the pleasure of having Bianca McKenzie, who is a Facebook Ads Strategist, speak at iNetworkHub in 2017. Bianca’s presentation was so professional and current. Her content was very valuable and relevant to Facebook Advertising. Bianca’s presentation gave us real information that we could walk away with and do it ourselves if we have the desire to, that’s how thorough she was. It was very duplicatable. Highly recommend Bianca as a vibrant speaker.”

Dhea Bartlett, co-founder iNetwork Hub

Are you ready to launch? Worry free. 

SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION

My bio

SHORT BIO Bianca McKenzie helps entrepreneurs by taking the stress out of generating targeted leads, making sales and growing businesses through Facebook advertising.  

Connect with Bianca on her Website, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and YouTube.

LONG BIO Bianca McKenzie demystifies marketing strategy and optimizes lead generation for female entrepreneurs, big dreamers, movers and shakers so that they have more time to do what they love and be the change-makers they dream to be.  

An intuitive marketer, natural connector and qualified teacher, Bianca brings marketing strategy and technology together with ease.  

Bianca is a regular guest blogger on ROOOAR, a Beautiful You Coaching Academy guest speaker, Conquer Club guest teacher and E-Course Launch Formula expert contributor.  

She spends her time cuddling her baby girl & two pups, zooming down the ski slopes and is an avid hiker with the Inca Trail in her back pocket.  

Connect with Bianca on her Website, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and YouTube.

“Bianca is a great speaker who oozes authenticity and passion on stage. Her knowledge about social media and online marketing is amazing and she has a way of delivering information that resonates with an audience powerfully and with key take home messages that make them come to life with possibility. I highly recommend her for any gathering where you need to engage your tribe about these important topics.” 

Julie Parker, FOUNDER, Beautiful You Life Coaching Academy

Bianca's latest media and guest appearances in: 

Boss Mode Radio – February 2019  

Sarah Cross Thrive Product Membership – October 2018  

Leveraged & Loving it Podcast by Share Your Passion – March 2018  

ROOOAR Magazine – Issue 17 – March 2018  

Natasha Vanzetti – February 2018  

Hello Boss Creative by Ashley Knight – February 2018  

The Conquer Club by Natalie MacNeil – January 2018  

$100K in 100 days by Natasha Vanzetti – January 2018  

The Small Biz Marketing Collective by Yael Keon – January 2018  

ROOOAR Magazine – Issue #16 – December 2017  

ROOOAR Summit – Masterclass 10 Key Elements of Facebook Ads Success – November 2017  

Solopreneur Society Podcast – November 2017  

Well Being Business Magazine – May 2017  

EH Magazine Issue 15 – April 2017  

ROOOAR Magazine – Find your Voice Issue #13 – March 2017  

ROOOAR Blog ‘The winning parts of Facebook Ads success’ – March 2017  

ROOOAR Blog ‘What to do when you feel like quitting’ – February 2017  

The League of Luminary Ladies with Kylie Patchett – December 2016  

ROOOAR Podcast with Anna Dower – December 2016  

Rock Your Goals Podcast – October 2016  

Roooar Magazine – the Marketing Issue #11 – June 2016  

Behind the Boss Mask Podcast – April 2016  

ROOOAR Blog ‘3 Ways to market your business with soul’ – 7 April 2016  

Layla Saad – Clarity Queen Series Q & A on Online Marketing and Social Media – March 2016  

Empowering Her Business: Facebook must do’s for 2016 – March 2016  

Lorraine Hamilton’s Luminary Liberator series – March 2016  

Confessions of a Female Entrepreneur: Building credibility from scratch – February 2016  

EHM Magazine ‘3 Ways to promote your event on Facebook’ – January 2016  

Be Your Own Boss Podcast: Social Media & Online Marketing – December 2015  

ROOOAR Magazine Issue 9 ‘What to do when you feel like quitting?’ – December 2015  

The Wellness Entrepreneur Podcast: Facebook Like a Boss – November 2015  

ROOOAR Blog ‘Survival tips for busy times’ – 22 July 2015  

ROOOAR Blog ‘The danger of Facebook like ladders’ – 19 May 2015  

ROOOAR Blog ‘The no-excuses-reasons for building your email list’ – 23 April 2015 

ROOOAR Blog ‘3 ways to connect with people (in life and business)’ – 26 March 2015  

ROOOAR Blog ‘Should you keep your social media in-house?’ – 3 March 2015  

Sprout Magazine ‘8 ways to be better at business’ – November 2014  

Female Entrepreneur Association ‘3 ways to accelerate your business success’ – November 2014  

ROOOAR Magazine – Issue 4 September 2014

“We were lucky enough to have Bianca present for us at our Inspired Women Business + Networking event. Bianca was not only wonderful on the day with a polished and informative presentation, but was also great to work with in the lead up as someone who was very communicative and wanting to do the best job possible for our event. Bianca is so knowledgeable and talented in the areas of social media and online marketing that you can be confident your audience will walk away with new knowledge and the reassurance that there is indeed a soulful and authentic way to promote your business online.” 

Jade McKenzie, Event Head

Awards

Are you ready to launch? Worry free. 

Your Launch. Worry Free.

Launch your life’s work with significance, soul and sanity. 

Believe it or not, you can successfully launch your program without worrying so much.

Imagine having high converting strategies and support in place to launch your life’s work without you having to lift a finger. Ok, maybe a few fingers depending on how we work together, but you’ll still feel totally relaxed about your launch. Sounds pretty good right?  

Now imagine having your own personal launch ally and Facebook ads strategist at your fingertips?

BOOM! Launch genie Bianca just appeared.

Bianca McKenzie Headshot

Who am I? 

A big picture strategist obsessed with launches and an unrequited love for Facebook ads.

(because seriously, who doesn’t like to speed up their launch success?)  

In terms of launching I pretty much like the parts that you probably find painfully boring and incredibly frustrating. I'm all about finding the most profitable, strategic and streamlined way to launch your program. I'm on top of everything launching, because in my client's words, "Bianca cares about the success of her clients".

Right now I’m sitting here with my hand up like an excited school girl when you ask the question ‘who wants to create a strategy and roadmap for my course launch?'  

For the past five years my favourite thing to do has been making my clients money doing what they love, and I’m nowhere near finished. 

In fact, the genie is just out of the bottle… let’s launch your life's work. 

What does that look like? 

You do you. 

(which is changing the world with your soul stirring work)

I do me. 

(which is crafting a powerful launch strategy for your beautiful program to turn it into $$$) 

It’s that simple.  

Your launch. Worry free.  

“Bianca McKenzie is the BEST ads person I have ever used, and I have used 4 different suppliers – Bianca is thorough, super tight with deadlines and totally on top of tweaking to get the best results.”

Kylie Patchett, Making Friends with Fear

How did I get here?

A long, long time ago (about 13 years), in a land far, far away (the Netherlands), I packed my bags to start college. It was time to start doing what I had seen someone on tv do… and this included studying marketing and travelling the world.  

Four years of studies, two degrees, three countries, multiple corporate roles, 3 businesses, 100s of newsletters, 1000s of social media posts, a multitude of launches and a Facebook ads addiction later, I’ve come full circle in fully stepping into my marketing boots!  

I help entrepreneurs by taking the stress out of launching, generating targeted leads, making sales and growing businesses through launch strategy and Facebook advertising.  

I am committed to getting you big results! I will help you launch to more clients, bring in more sales and make more money.  

I also consult on:  

• How to prepare your business for Facebook ads • How to optimise your sales funnel so it converts • How to create amazing opt-in offers that turns lurkers into fans • What to do when you’re bringing in leads but nobody is buying (I speak about those things, too.)  

It’s my thing.  

Want to know what I can do for your business?  

Let’s chat

“We had the pleasure of having Bianca McKenzie, who is a Facebook Ads Strategist, speak at iNetworkHub in 2017. Bianca’s presentation was so professional and current. Her content was very valuable and relevant to Facebook Advertising. Bianca’s presentation gave us real information that we could walk away with and do it ourselves if we have the desire to, that’s how thorough she was. It was very duplicatable. Highly recommend Bianca as a vibrant speaker.”

Dhea Bartlett, co-founder iNetwork Hub

Are you ready to launch? Worry free. 

My bio

SHORT BIO Bianca McKenzie helps entrepreneurs by taking the stress out of launching, generating targeted leads, making sales and growing businesses through Facebook advertising.  

Connect with Bianca on her Website, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and YouTube.

LONG BIO Bianca McKenzie demystifies marketing strategy and optimizes lead generation for female entrepreneurs, big dreamers, movers and shakers so that they have more time to do what they love and be the change-makers they dream to be.  

An intuitive marketer, natural connector and qualified teacher, Bianca brings marketing strategy and technology together with ease.  

Bianca is a regular guest blogger on ROOOAR, a Beautiful You Coaching Academy guest speaker, Conquer Club guest teacher and E-Course Launch Formula expert contributor.  

She spends her time cuddling her baby girl & two pups, zooming down the ski slopes and is an avid hiker with the Inca Trail in her back pocket.  

Connect with Bianca on her Website, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and YouTube.

“Bianca is a great speaker who oozes authenticity and passion on stage. Her knowledge about social media and online marketing is amazing and she has a way of delivering information that resonates with an audience powerfully and with key take home messages that make them come to life with possibility. I highly recommend her for any gathering where you need to engage your tribe about these important topics.” 

Julie Parker, FOUNDER, Beautiful You Life Coaching Academy

Bianca's latest media and guest appearances in: 

Boss Mode Radio – February 2019  

Sarah Cross Thrive Product Membership – October 2018  

Leveraged & Loving it Podcast by Share Your Passion – March 2018  

ROOOAR Magazine – Issue 17 – March 2018  

Natasha Vanzetti – February 2018  

Hello Boss Creative by Ashley Knight – February 2018  

The Conquer Club by Natalie MacNeil – January 2018  

$100K in 100 days by Natasha Vanzetti – January 2018  

The Small Biz Marketing Collective by Yael Keon – January 2018  

ROOOAR Magazine – Issue #16 – December 2017  

ROOOAR Summit – Masterclass 10 Key Elements of Facebook Ads Success – November 2017  

Solopreneur Society Podcast – November 2017  

Well Being Business Magazine – May 2017  

EH Magazine Issue 15 – April 2017  

ROOOAR Magazine – Find your Voice Issue #13 – March 2017  

ROOOAR Blog ‘The winning parts of Facebook Ads success’ – March 2017  

ROOOAR Blog ‘What to do when you feel like quitting’ – February 2017  

The League of Luminary Ladies with Kylie Patchett – December 2016  

ROOOAR Podcast with Anna Dower – December 2016  

Rock Your Goals Podcast – October 2016  

Roooar Magazine – the Marketing Issue #11 – June 2016  

Behind the Boss Mask Podcast – April 2016  

ROOOAR Blog ‘3 Ways to market your business with soul’ – 7 April 2016  

Layla Saad – Clarity Queen Series Q & A on Online Marketing and Social Media – March 2016  

Empowering Her Business: Facebook must do’s for 2016 – March 2016  

Lorraine Hamilton’s Luminary Liberator series – March 2016  

Confessions of a Female Entrepreneur: Building credibility from scratch – February 2016  

EHM Magazine ‘3 Ways to promote your event on Facebook’ – January 2016  

Be Your Own Boss Podcast: Social Media & Online Marketing – December 2015  

ROOOAR Magazine Issue 9 ‘What to do when you feel like quitting?’ – December 2015  

The Wellness Entrepreneur Podcast: Facebook Like a Boss – November 2015  

ROOOAR Blog ‘Survival tips for busy times’ – 22 July 2015  

ROOOAR Blog ‘The danger of Facebook like ladders’ – 19 May 2015  

ROOOAR Blog ‘The no-excuses-reasons for building your email list’ – 23 April 2015 

ROOOAR Blog ‘3 ways to connect with people (in life and business)’ – 26 March 2015  

ROOOAR Blog ‘Should you keep your social media in-house?’ – 3 March 2015  

Sprout Magazine ‘8 ways to be better at business’ – November 2014  

Female Entrepreneur Association ‘3 ways to accelerate your business success’ – November 2014  

ROOOAR Magazine – Issue 4 September 2014

“We were lucky enough to have Bianca present for us at our Inspired Women Business + Networking event. Bianca was not only wonderful on the day with a polished and informative presentation, but was also great to work with in the lead up as someone who was very communicative and wanting to do the best job possible for our event. Bianca is so knowledgeable and talented in the areas of social media and online marketing that you can be confident your audience will walk away with new knowledge and the reassurance that there is indeed a soulful and authentic way to promote your business online.” 

Jade McKenzie, Event Head

Awards

Are you ready to launch? Worry free. 

“For the first time my Facebook advertising actually worked. I spend $193 on ads made $6,000! Now that’s what I call return on investment! Thanks Bianca!” 

KATE TOON - RECIPE FOR SEO SUCCESS

Morgan MacDonald

“I’ve worked with other FB ads people before, but working with Bianca has been extraordinary! Her attention to ad design, copy, and audience is detailed and well-researched. She absolutely nailed my audience, right off the bat. Within one week of my campaign going live, Bianca had grown my list by 800 at an average cost per sign up of $0.62!”

MORGAN MACDONALD - PAPER RAVEN BOOKS

“Bianca McKenzie is the BEST ads person I have ever used, and I have used 4 different suppliers – Bianca is thorough, super tight with deadlines and totally on top of tweaking to get the best results.”

KYLIE PATCHETT - MAKING FRIENDS WITH FEAR

“Working with Bianca is a dream come true! I’ve tried digging into Facebook ads in the past without help and although I got pretty good results, I knew there was major room for improvement. Bianca is professional and organized – which I REALLY appreciate as a busy business owner.  

  Bianca is SO hands-on, stays involved and on top of everything! Even though we were running multiple ad sets and multiple campaigns for different areas of the business, Bianca has kept things organized and easy for us to see and understand our results. Plus…because she’s so on top of everything, she can immediately see what’s working and what’s not and can monitor trends that affect our ad strategy – she’s absolutely top notch! During our time together Bianca has helped us grow our list by 9500 leads for our first launch and 8000 leads for our second launch.  

Bianca is not only professional, but she is warm and truly cares about the success of her clients. Thank you so much for finally making Facebook advertising easy AND profitable for my business!”

ASHLEY LEAVY - LOVE & LIGHT SCHOOL OF CRYSTAL THERAPY

"I've known for a long time that Bianca is my go-to person for all things Facebook advertising and recently I finally hired her for some one-to-one coaching. I learnt SO much in a short time and loved how she could explain all the intricacies so beautifully; I also felt empowered by all the knowledge she's gleaned from managing so many varied Facebook advertising campaigns. The only thing I regret is not having done this sooner!"

AMANDA KENDLE - BLOGGING & SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULATANT

Kathryn Hocking

“I am very lucky to have Bianca as my social media guest expert contributor for the e-Course Launch Formula. Bianca’s work is always an exceptionally high standard and she brings passion and drive to all that she does in her business.”

KATHRYN HOCKING - E-COURSE EXPERT & LAUNCH STRATEGIST

Julie Parker

“Bianca was an amazing social media and online marketing resource to have for our trainees in the Beautiful You Life Coaching Academy. She was approachable, knowledgeable and filled to the brim with expert tips and advice. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough to any person wanting to really harness the power of social media and their online presence. She’s a gem.”

JULIE PARKER - FOUNDER, BEAUTIFUL YOU COACHING ACADEMY

“Before your training I found FB ads a nightmare. I wasn't feeling confident about investing money into ads. I now feel much more confident after seeing some neat targeting features that I'll be using. I also have a better idea of what success metrics I should be aiming for.”

SANDRA MULLER - SANDRALMULLER.COM

Lorraine Hamilton

“FB Ads are such a seductive way to get your brand and offers in front of a whole new audience, and before I did Bianca’s course, I had dabbled with them. The results were well….mixed! Sometimes they worked, and sometimes crickets. But all the while FB gladly took my money!  

I knew there was more to it, so I took Bianca’s FB Ads for List Building course.  

Straightaway I could see where I had been going wrong, and where I could make my FB Ads efforts a whole lot more effective and predictable.  

Bianca walks you through setting up a campaign with multiple ad sets and ads in a structured way that makes sense, and she explains everything clearly and simply.  

FB Ads are a lot more work that most people realise.  

With this course, you will have a system that you can replicate over and over to research, design, build, track, test and tweak your FB Ads over and over again.”

LORRAINE HAMILTON - COACH SCHOOL

Michelle Jack

“Before I took Bianca’s course, I was terrified of Facebook ads. I knew I should do them because they are a really great, low cost way to reach more people. But I had NO IDEA what to do.  

Thank goodness for Bianca’s course. She stepped me through each and every step. Her video tutorials allowed me to do it at my own pace, with her, so I didn’t make any mistakes.  

I also love the way Bianca explains things: simple without loads of tech jargon.  

The Facebook group is also really great for real time support. Thanks to her course, I launched my first Facebook ad campaign and ended up getting amazing engagement from it!  

I highly recommend this Facebook ads course for anyone who is really wanting to give Facebook ads a go but has no idea what to do.”

MICHELLE JACK - DREAM CAREER & LIFE COACH

Jul's Arthur

“Bianca is the truly the demystifying technology whisperer! If you’re an entrepreneur spending way too much time out of your genius zone trying to figure it all out…Bianca is the teacher and coach who will bring you back to optimum mode. She has that rare quality of being able to lift you up when you’re feeling possibly a bit daft and transform your mindset from feeling so alone, to so supported. From exasperated, to open and able to learn. Working virtually with Bianca felt like being welcomed over for a cuppa, while breezily solving techie frustration with this step-by-step sorceress. Bianca is not only super kind, she is a natural teacher. If you feel overwhelmed and cloudy about marketing and how to get through some of the business quicksand pits surrounding the entrepreneur, she’s your tour guide to safety and productive action.”

JUL'S ARTHUR - JUL'S ARTHUR ORGANIZING

“Just wanted to let you know I’ve integrated the majority of your advice into my social media and website now! Thanks Bianca. Your advice was very thorough, concise, and easy to implement. I really appreciate the detail you went into, and the ideas for opt ins and blogposts will prove invaluable! These ideas are very helpful and I’ll refer to them when I get stuck.”

SHARYN HOLMES - GUTSYGIRL.COM.AU

Elise Roberts

“It has been an absolute pleasure working with Bianca to get my business up and running. I’m not the best at technology and Bianca has been a god send! She has calmly talked me through many suggestions and solutions that I never would have found on my own. Her knowledge and can do attitude is fantastic and I highly recommend her for anyone needing support in business.”

ELISE ROBERTS - HEALTH & LIFESTYLE COACH

LAUNCH STRATEGY | FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM ADS STRATEGY AND MANAGEMENT

Want to launch your program to more students, bring in more sales and make more money? 

That’s my thing, so let me work my magic while you work yours. 

Every entrepreneur needs launch support. 

Here are a few reasons why:

Because it's hard to know what you need to do. You can search the Internet for resources on how to launch your offer, opt-in to #allthethings, download all of the checklists, organizers, dos and don'ts, searching Pinterest, YouTube, and Google for answers but you still have no clue what to do next. 


Because when you've got your strategy and you know what to do next, you still have course content to create, clients to serve, a team to manage. You simply can't keep up with all the tasks and your launch outcomes are at risk.


Because many of my clients have tried to manage their own launches and Facebook ads — it's not something they ever truly desired doing, they feel totally out of their element (despite being impressively accomplished in other areas of their business) and they didn't get the results they were dreaming of.

Can you relate?

“Bianca McKenzie is the BEST ads person I have ever used, and I have used 4 different suppliers – Bianca is thorough, super tight with deadlines and totally on top of tweaking to get the best results.”

Kylie Patchett - Making Friends with Fear

Which service is right for you? 

Launch Strategy

Perfect if you need help getting organised and create a step-by-step plan for exactly what needs to happen in your launch and when.

PLAN MY LAUNCH

Launch Management

For you if you need ongoing support to implement your launch plan, prioritize your tasks, and make sure you're focusing on the right things at the right time.

Facebook & Instagram Advertising

My ads management clients see their lists grow with highly qualified leads, making them more sales and growing their businesses.

Facebook Advertising Review

You’ve already set up your campaigns but you are not getting the results you were hoping for, my review service is the perfect fit. 

“Working with Bianca is a dream come true! I’ve tried digging into Facebook ads in the past without help and although I got pretty good results, I knew there was major room for improvement. Bianca is professional and organized – which I REALLY appreciate as a busy business owner.  

Bianca is SO hands-on, stays involved and on top of everything! Even though we were running multiple ad sets and multiple campaigns for different areas of the business, Bianca has kept things organized and easy for us to see and understand our results. Plus…because she’s so on top of everything, she can immediately see what’s working and what’s not and can monitor trends that affect our ad strategy – she’s absolutely top notch!  

During our time together Bianca has helped us grow our list by 9500 leads for our first launch and 8000 leads for our second launch.  

Bianca is not only professional, but she is warm and truly cares about the success of her clients. Thank you so much for finally making Facebook advertising easy AND profitable for my business!”

Ashley Leavy, Love & Light School of Crystal Therapy

Looking to get some 1:1 time with me? 

Perfect if you have a pressing issue in your business that you need help with right now or just want a few business/marketing/launch questions answered?

“I’ve worked with other FB ads people before, but working with Bianca has been extraordinary! Her attention to ad design, copy, and audience is detailed and well-researched. She absolutely nailed my audience, right off the bat. Within one week of my campaign going live, Bianca had grown my list by 800 at an average cost per sign up of $0.62!”

Morgan MacDonald, Paper Raven Books

Are you ready to put an end to the frenzy of DIY launches? 

SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION

Online Courses

Facebook ads done by you - with a little bit of help from me. Easy peasy!

Unlock the power of Facebook ads with my free training. 

The 5 must have elements for successful Facebook Advertising

... what you need to know and do before running ads

The top 3 mistakes you're making with Facebook Ads

...and how to fix them

Before your training I found FB ads a nightmare. I wasn't feeling confident about investing money into ads. I now feel much more confident after seeing some neat targeting features that I'll be using. I also have a better idea of what success metrics I should be aiming for.

Sandra Muller, sandralmuller.com

Curious where to start with your Launch? Download the FREE Online Course Launch Checklist

DOWNLOAD FREE CHECKLIST

Facebook ads that get noticed...

Get my eyes on your campaigns

You have already set everything up, perhaps even run some Facebook ads, but you're not getting the results you were hoping for.

You see the money going out, but you don’t see the leads and sales growth you were hoping for… and you were putting your money on Facebook ads (literally!) to grow your business. You want to make sure you’re getting quality leads and a great return on investment for your launch.  

Maybe you thought you’d got this. After all, you did the course and you’re following all the right steps but you just need a second pair of eyes. Or perhaps your VA or someone else on your team setup your ads and you’re just not sure if they’re doing as well as they could be…. are you leaving money on the table?

You need someone who understands how to turn clicks into leads and convert leads into buyers. 

Someone who can analyze the bigger picture and point out what's going well and where you're draining money and are single-handedly funding Zuck's retirement. 

It could be your ad copy, your images, audience targeting, landing page, webinar registration page, your opt-in offer or something further down the line in your sales funnel. Your Facebook data tells a story, and it’s my job to interpret and translate this into actionable steps for you.  

We’ll work together by talking about your campaign, your desired results, your overall goals for the campaign and what you were disappointed with. After that I’ll spend some time looking at your ads campaigns and create a report for you. Then we’ll get together again to discuss what you can do to improve your results.  

1 x 30 minute goals chat 1:1 via Zoom 1 x comprehensive Facebook advertising/Funnel review (video report), plus 1 x 30 minute review chat via Zoom AUD$490 incl. GST  

Ready for the Facebook ads results of your dreams?

Ready for your biggest launch yet?

Entrepreneur goes from five to six figure launch.

What's their secret?

Your offer is great and you know it makes a big difference in your clients’ lives.

You know they’d love it, if only you could tell them about it.

  Facebook & Instagram ads could be your answer… but there’s just one dilemma.

You’ve tried running Facebook ads yourself, but you’re not completely sure how to get the most out of it.

You’ve done courses so you technically know how to do it, but you simply don’t have the time or desire to run your own ads.

You recognise it’s not your zone of genius and you just want someone good to do it for you.

Your service is great and you know it makes a big difference in your clients’ lives. You know they’d love it, if only you could tell them about it.

You know Facebook ads is the way to go to launch with a bang...

but you don’t know how to get to most out of it by doing it yourself.

Facebook ads help my clients have their biggest launches ever. 

That's why I offer to take Facebook & Instagram advertising for your upcoming launch off your hands so that you can put your list growth and launch sales on autopilot. 

You don’t need to become an expert at something you’re not passionate about and leave it up to someone who eats, sleeps and dreams Facebook Ads.

You don’t need to keep up to date with Facebook’s constant changes, because let’s be honest Facebook makes changes faster than you blink your eyes.

All you need to do is sit back, let me work my magic and watch the results come in.

This offer recognises the structure of your launch by running multiple campaigns to grow your list and sell your program.

I created this service because I know how important getting the right leads is to having a successful launch.

I had great success for myself and am having great success for my clients.

When you work with me you'll get worry free campaigns.

I recognise the structure of launches because we’ve launched before and I’ve helped my clients launch too. I know that your launch isn’t complete with just one campaign and that you want to invite your community to work with you in many different ways. Facebook has so many brilliant options to get your ads in front of your dream client, so it’s only fair that you use every tool possible to do so.

That’s why I include multiple campaigns in my work.

For all campaigns options I look after your ad’s creation, setup and monitoring.

List Building Campaigns

Where I promote your free offer such as a pdf download, free video series, ebook, challenge etc to your ideal audience to grow your subscriber list.

Webinars

Where I promote your next free offer, a webinar, to grow your list even further and engage your new fans.

Cart open

Where I let your fans know that your program’s cart is open. I use clever tricks to show your ads to those who already know and love you.

Cart close

Stats show that people need to see something 7 times before purchasing, so with this campaign I let your fans know that your cart is closing.

If you have a different launch structure in mind I can completely customize this to suit your launch. For example, you might want to substitute one of the cart campaigns for a second webinar.

Everything you need for launch success.

Working closely together, I'll take care of

Strategy

Get a complete ad strategy for your sales funnel, upcoming webinar, launch or list-building promotion from a pro.

Facebook ads copy

Crafting copy that converts

Image design

Designing loveable (and click-worthy!) images

Pixel implementation

Placing the right tracking pixels on the right pages, we use 3 pixels to track your results

Campaign and ad setup

Setting up and managing your ad in Facebook ads manager

Daily monitoring

Constant tweaking and testing to get you the best cost per conversion

Pre-launch review

Reviewing your opt-in pages to make sure your Facebook ads will be approved

Laser sharp targeting

Targeting to attract your ideal client

Reporting

Regular reporting to show you how your ads are doing

You'll also get

Pixel reference doc

Your unique tracking pixels and installation instructions on a document so you always have them handy for future use.

Ads copy review

If you already have ads copy to go or you prefer to write it yourself, I will give it all my love in a review to make sure your copy will get approved and do well.

Landing and sales page review

Before we start I will look at all of your pages to make sure the are optimized for conversion and Facebook’s critical eyes.

Launch ads checklist

You’ll get a handy checklist to refer to for your launches to make sure you have all your ducks in a row when it comes to running ads for your launches.

Give me 12 weeks and I'll set your launch up for success

Here's how it works

GOAL SETTING

  • You answer some questions about you, your clients and your business goals so that I get to immerse myself in your business before our call.  
  • We get on a call and discuss your goals in real time to make sure that we both share your vision for your launch.  
  • If we’re a good fit to work together, you’ll make a $500 non-refundable deposit to secure your place in my calendar.  
  • Once I’ve received your deposit, I’ll start working on your strategy.

COLLABORATION  

  • You’ll get a welcome package with a timeline for you, so that we make sure your launch stays on track.  
  • You’ll get your own private Google Drive Folder, so that we can keep all your relevant launch documents in one, safe place. This will be our collaborative workspace.  
  • I tell you what I need from you to make it easy for you to get all your ducks in a row for your launch & stay on track. You send me everything on the list.
  • You give me feedback on all the images, ad copy & relevant launch pieces when prompted by me so that we can be sure that you’re 100% confident about how we’re appealing to your ideal clients.

REVIEW  

  • I’ll research your ideal client and target audience so that we know exactly who you’re targeting & get only the best people on your list that are most willing to buy from you. I’ll put a list of my research findings in your Google Folder.  
  • I’ll write your ad copy, design your images and review your landing pages to make sure they’re supporting your launch, instead of costing you new leads.  
  • You’ll review the copy and images I have sent you and let me know what your thoughts are, so that we make sure that you’re happy with your copy and images and it speaks to your ideal client.
  • You review the target audience suggestions and let me know who you feel is your strongest audience so that we prioritise the right audience for your offer and increase your success rate.

ADS SETUP  

  • I will setup your campaigns and ads with precision so that we optimize them for conversion and aim for the best result possible.  
  • I share a preview of your ad with you and seek your feedback to make sure that your launch offer is well presented and we’re both happy with it to go live.
  • I will schedule your ads to go live at the agreed time and monitor Facebook’s response to your ad.

MANAGEMENT  

  • Each day I will monitor your ads in Ads manager so that you are getting the best results for your advertising budget.  
  • I will apply my analytical eye to your ads to read and interpret the data Facebook supplies us and if needed I will tweak your ads for better performance.
  • Paying close attention to your ads, I will switch off what’s not working and optimise what is so that you’re not wasting any money and get the best possible conversion for your dollars.

REPORTING  

  • In your Google Folder you will have instant access to your results, which I update frequently in a Google sheet so that you’re always up to date with how your list building is tracking.  
  • I’ll be in touch with you often to inform you of your ads performance so that we can troubleshoot collaboratively if needed.
  • We’ll get on a call 48 hours after your ads started to discuss results so that you have an understanding of your launch campaign, your conversion results, your target market’s behaviour towards your launch and any lessons that may be helpful for the future.

But what you're really getting is

EXPERTISE: I’ve got 10+ years of marketing experience & I’m an expert at converting paid traffic into paying customers using Facebook Ads. I’ve made a lot of mistakes and learnt alot along the way. Now, it’s my job to share those lessons with you.

CONFIDENCE: Facebook Ads can cause a lot of “am I doing this right” angst. My process is so thorough that you’ll have no doubt that we’ve done everything in our power to get you the best results possible.

GROWTH: Working with me on your Facebook Ads can triple your leads. It’s happened before & it’ll most likely happen again. Because I’m 100% committed to adding a revenue boost to your launch.

PEACE OF MIND: You don’t have to sleep with one eye on your Facebook analytics. I’ll do a daily data review & interpretation for you to constantly be tweaking & improving your ads without you having to even think about it.

EASE: Facebook ads are hard. There’s so many nuances to consider. But I’ll take all of that strategy & implementation off your hands. With my help, you’ll have more time to focus on what you do best, without having to worry about your ads.

MORGAN MACDONALD PAPER RAVEN BOOKS  

“I’ve worked with other FB ads people before, but working with Bianca has been extraordinary! Her attention to ad design, copy, and audience is detailed and well-researched. She absolutely nailed my audience, right off the bat. Within one week of my campaign going live, Bianca had grown my list by 800 at an average cost per sign up of $0.62!”

But aren't Facebook ads a risk and a gamble?

How do I know I'll get results?

It's true - there are no guarantees when it comes to Facebook & Instagram ads.

But there are a lot of things that we do behind the scenes to line everything up for success for you. My clients have great success because of this ‘no stone left unturned’ approach to Facebook advertising.

Here are some of the biggest secrets to reducing the risk that your ads will flop & dramatically increase the chances that your launch will be a huge success:

Success Booster #1: Knowing your ideal client really, really well

Knowing your ideal client really well helps us with creating a strategy that speaks to them, so we can craft copy and create images that make your ideal client feel like it was created especially for them (which it is!).

Crafting click-worthy copy and creating images that stop your ideal client scrolling their ever-busy newsfeed is the first step to Facebook ads success. It also helps us get laser sharp on your target audience in Facebook, so you get the best ROI and only those on your list who really want to hear (and buy!) from you.

Success Booster #2: Confirm that your funnel works

Facebook ads are not a sales tool, rather an invitation to your ideal client to find out how you can help them & a gentle nudge to those who are familiar with your work. Sales are made because someone knows, likes and trusts you.

Building this trust happens in your funnel and it’s this exact funnel that has the job of converting your tribe from subscriber to buyer. You’ve launched before and your tribe love what you do, so your funnel is already converting without any help from Facebook Ads.

Success Booster #3: Prepare/launch/publish your ads at least 12 weeks before your launch

We don’t jump straight into setting your ads up. Investing time at the beginning to set yourself up for success will save you money down the track when your ads are performing well (instead of just stabbing blindly at the 250 million people who are on Facebook everyday).

Facebook ads are a long term strategy and take care and precision to prepare. The best launches happen when you start your list building and nurturing early. All good things take time right, after all it takes 6 hours to build a Toyota and 6 months to build a Rolls Royce. We’re building you the Rolls Royce of Facebook ads.

Success Booster #4: Listen to what the data is telling you

For each new campaign, we’ll take the time to come up with at least 4 different Facebook Ad Designs and then test each one. Facebook actually tells you which ads and ad set in your campaign will get you the best results, for the lowest investment. It’s just a matter of knowing how to read the data.

Luckily for you, it's my job to interpret this data and tell you in plain English how we can tweak your ads or other launch pieces so that you get better results with less money.  

What kind of results can I expect?

There is no guarantee when it comes to FB ads (and question anyone who tells you there is!) but here are some of the results I have had in working with clients:  

KATE TOON THE RECIPE FOR SEO SUCCESS  

“For the first time my Facebook advertising actually worked. I spend $193 on ads made $6,000! Now that’s what I call return on investment! Thanks Bianca!”

How do I know this is right for me?

I’ve got to be honest with you: this service isn’t for everyone. I only have 4 spots per quarter available because I’m committed to getting the best results that I possibly can for you.  

So please read the following carefully to make sure this is right for you so that I can help set you up for launch success:

You’re preparing for your launch at least 12 weeks in advance & want to use Facebook ads as a key part of your launch strategy.

You have a proven program or service that you have successfully launched 3-4 times.

You have a landing page and sales funnel that converts to leads and buyers.

You already have a service or course that costs $997 or more.

You know EXACTLY who your dream client is (and you’d never dream of listing something as vague as “women between 18 -60”).

Want to work collaboratively on getting results, but are not a micromanager. (you trust that I’m the expert and trust the process. I will communicate with you when things need to be tweaked).

You are ready to invest in your business growth and understand that there is no guarantee with Facebook Ads, but by working together we dramatically increase your chances of success.

You’re open to professional feedback and take action on making changes to get better results. If we need to tweak your landing pages or copy to get better results, it’s important that you don’t take feedback personally.

You have worked or are working with a launch manager. (P.s. I offer launch strategy & launch management services too, so let me know if you want to chat).

This is not for you if

Investing money in Facebook Ads is going to put a strain on your budget and make you worry about your finances.

You expect instant, overnight results. Facebook Ads take time to perfect, even when done by a pro.

Micromanagers; you need to trust that I am an expert at this and what we’re doing is setting you up for long-term success even though we’re not seeing immediate results in the first 72 hrs.  

You haven’t launched anything yet. You need to have an offer & know without a doubt who you want to walk through your digital doors. You’ll get even better results with a well performing, proven service or program. 

You think Facebook ads will save your launch or business. Facebook ads requires a well formulated strategy and needs to be part of your overall launch plan. Whilst it can certainly bring many leads through your digital doors, Facebook ads alone will not convert them to sales. That’s what your sales page and funnel are for.  

KYLIE PATCHETT MAKING FRIENDS WITH FEAR  

“Bianca McKenzie is the BEST ads person I have ever used, and I have used 4 different suppliers – Bianca is thorough, super tight with deadlines and totally on top of tweaking to get the best results.”

Here are four other ways to get more leads for your launch

There’s lots of free information about Facebook Ads that you can find on my blog or via Google. But how do you know if the information is still current when Facebook changes so often?  

Or how do you know that the method outlined in those blog posts is suitable to your unique situation? Because there’s no one size fits all approach.  

And if you get it wrong, you’re just flushing your money down the drain & straight into Mark Zuckerberg’s pocket. Not to mention the lost time, sleep, & extra grey hairs that come with doing your own Facebook ads. (Let me get the grey hairs for you!)

Oh god. Don’t do this one.  

Boosting a post is an easy money maker for Facebook because there’s hardly any options to target your ad to make sure it goes to the right people that will then click through to potentially become clients.  

It’s too limited to get results for your launch, but it costs you money all the same. Your money is better spent elsewhere.

Unless your VA is an Ads Specialist, how do you know they’ve got the right skills to make sure the money you invest in your ads comes back to you tenfold?  

No one can be good at everything. Your VA may be good at customer services, uploading blog posts & other behind the scenes tasks in your business. But Facebook Ads is such a specialised skill that getting your VA to do your ads will almost certainly put more money in Zuckerberg’s pocket than yours. Let your VA focus on what she does best — and that’s not Facebook ads.

Organic methods for getting eyeballs on your sales page & people into your funnel are legitimate. They should definitely be part of your launch strategy.  

But adding Facebook Ads into your launch strategy is like putting rocket fuel under your launch. Facebook Ads is the quickest way to get the right people on your launch list. That means, all the time & effort you put into blogging, webinars, etc will come back to you tenfold.  


Imagine me… growing your list by thousands in a week. 

Your investment: $1,500 per month

with a 3 month minimum commitment  

(Prices are in Australian dollars and GST will be added for Australian businesses)

APPLY NOW >

I know it can be scary investing in Facebook ads when there's no guarantee that they'll work immediately. You might be thinking, “It’s too hard” or “It’s too scary.” 

But that’s a tragic mistake. Here’s why…

Everything about this package is designed to dramatically increase your chances of success.

One of my clients invested in working with me. Together we spent $193 on ads for a $6,000 return. That’s a 3100x return on her investment.  

Another client grew her list by 800 within a week of turning on her ads at an average cost per sign up of $0.62. 

After working with me for one month, one client has seen a list growth of more than 7,000 new leads at an average cost per sign up of $0.51.

   

These are the kind of results that you can’t get on your own.

(If you can, then you definitely shouldn’t hire me.)

   

I’ve spent over 5 years testing & tweaking what works for Facebook ads, on top of 10+ years of marketing knowledge. It cost me a lot of money & I made a tonne of mistakes, but now I'm growing lists and launches every day!

Now I get to help you avoid those same mistakes & jump headfirst in ads and get some of the best results you’ve seen with your ads, even if you’ve worked with other Facebook Ad Specialists before.

Will you be my next Facebook ads success story?

You’ve got a great offering that you want to launch. You’ve put so much work into it to get it to this point. It’d be a shame to leave your money on table during launch time, when it really counts.

Facebook Ads are the cheapest & easiest way to get more eyeballs on your offer… only if you do them right. If you don’t do them right, they’re a flat out waste of money. Let me take your Facebook ads off your hands & give you far, far better results that you could achieve on your own.

Ask yourself this: How would your launch change if you could get in front of thousands of new people with minimal extra effort?

How will your life change if you launch your offer with zero stress?

What will you do with all the extra revenue your ads bring in?  

Hire another team member?  

Book a week at a luxury resort?  

Upgrade your website?

I'd love to get you the kind of result that you've read about on this page.

You decide. The ball is in your court. I’d love to help your next launch be a huge success.

ASHLEY LEAVY Love & Light School of Crystal Therapy  

“Working with Bianca is a dream come true! I’ve tried digging into Facebook ads in the past without help and although I got pretty good results, I knew there was major room for improvement. Bianca is professional and organized – which I REALLY appreciate as a busy business owner.

Bianca is SO hands-on, stays involved and on top of everything! Even though we were running multiple ad sets and multiple campaigns for different areas of the business, Bianca has kept things organized and easy for us to see and understand our results. Plus…because she’s so on top of everything, she can immediately see what’s working and what’s not and can monitor trends that affect our ad strategy – she’s absolutely top notch!

During our time together Bianca has helped us grow our list by 9500 leads for our first launch and 8000 leads for our second launch. Bianca is not only professional, but she is warm and truly cares about the success of her clients. Thank you so much for finally making Facebook advertising easy AND profitable for my business!”

FAQs

When can we start? This depends on your launch and my availability. The earlier you contact me in regards to your launch, the more likely it is that we will be able to work together. I recommend getting in touch at least 12 weeks before your launch date, but sometimes I do take on last-minute projects. 

Is there 1:1 time? This package does not include any 1:1 time with me apart from a quick call to ensure that we’re a good fit to work together. As soon as we start working together most of our communications will happen via email and in your client project zone.

How long will we work together? To launch your program successfully I recommend that we work together for least 3 months. The best launches happen when you start your list building and nurturing early. Your potential clients need time to get to know you before they invest in your program or services. I’ve seen the best results with clients who work with me for at 3 months but generally commit to at least 6 months of list building. If you have specific requirements please get in touch.  

Does this include my ads budget? My Ads Management package pricing excludes your Facebook Ads budget. I recommend to have at least $5,000 set aside for your launch ads, or $1,000/month, depending on your objectives.

How long does it take to make money back with ads? Results vary but we encourage clients to work with us for at least 90 days because that allows us to test what works best for your audience, get the ads optimised and analyse your entire funnel in the process. That’s why I recommend starting with list building ads at least 3 months prior to your launch to see the best results. Ideally your list building strategy is ongoing as some subscribers take a number of launches to convert. 

Are you sure you can run ads for me? Without reading your application and having a call with you, no. However, after having a call and approving your application then 100%, yes. I only say yes to work with people I know I can help and I’m looking for people with proven products & services that need winning marketing & Facebook ad strategy to get to the next level. 

Your investment: $1,500 per month

with a 3 month minimum commitment  

(Prices are in Australian dollars and GST will be added for Australian businesses)

Business Clarity Session

Get my thoughts on your business

Do you need to get unstuck with your marketing strategy, online offering or have tech questions?

Hey there, do you have a pressing issue in your business that you need help with or just want a few questions answered? If you answered YES PLEASE, then here is a one-off easy option to work with me.  

As an online marketing and Facebook ads strategist, speaker, blogger, teacher and more, I get requests almost daily from people to “pick my brain” and ask me questions about building and growing a business which is super awesome!

Maybe you're stuck on:

Your marketing strategy Email marketing Creating an action plan Setting up your software Your message Pricing your offers Structuring your sales funnel Choosing software programs such as your email marketing platform Creating blog content or maybe you want some feedback on your website, marketing or social media? or something else?

>> Before we’ll connect I will ask you to answer some questions in regards to your current business and marketing situation. I’ll also ask you what you’re hoping to walk away with after our session together.  

>> We’ll connect on Zoom at the scheduled time and we start by going over your answers in the questionnaire, your vision and your ideal outcome.  

>> During the session, we’ll dive into your ideal outcome and I’ll tailor the session to your needs with coaching, mentoring, strategy, analysis, and/or a review of your work.  

>> We’ll dive into what is going on and what you can do to move in the direction of your vision.  

>> After the session I’ll provide you with a set of notes and additional resources (if applicable) and you have the option to record the session.

So, if you would like to book 1:1 time to pick my brain, which means that you get to talk to me personally and ask me your pressing business questions. Book your session below.

We’ll get together by talking on Zoom about your business question or anything you need help with.  

Unsure of what I can help with? I can answer questions about online marketing, marketing strategy, social media, WordPress websites, Divi websites, Mailchimp, ConvertKit, content creation, goal setting and planning, designing images, marketing automation, email marketing, blogging, sales funnels, landing pages, sales pages, launching, creating courses, building a business, growing a service based business, growing a product based business, hiring and outsourcing, running webinars, hosting events and lots more.  

1 x 60 minute chat 1:1 via Zoom (recorded) Your investment: AUD$320 incl. GST 

* Ps. This session is not for Facebook Ads Reviews… you can book them here or Facebook Ads management… you can apply here.

Conquer your launch... worry free.

100% support during your launch

Want a strategic partner who looks after your entire launch?

Looking to outsource your entire online course or group program launch? You have a team to take care of some of your launch but you really want someone to manage it (and your team) from start to finish, plus create structure and systems along the way so that launching gets easier and easier each time. 

You want the strategy, the execution and the review all looked after by a skilled and experienced launch manager. Let me and my team look after your launch project, so you can continue focusing on what you do best. 

Here's what we'll do:

  • We connect and you tell me all your ideas, plans, wishes, desires, likes, dislikes. I'll put together a strategy proposal for your launch and give you insight of how I can support you, and your team, during the launch.  
  • I'll help you identify the opportunities, potential danger zones and make recommendations for colleagues to work with. (In case we need to update your copy, tech, etc) 
  • I'll translate your launch dreams into a detailed project plan that you and your team can action step by step. This includes an overview of your launch, goals, launch deliverables, project members and tasks, and due dates.  
  • I'll meet with you and your team weekly, plus you and I will also meet once per week. We communicate daily in Slack. My team and I manage the project in Asana and alert you of any risks before they happen. We focus on to staying within deadlines and budget and if there are issues, we come to you with recommended solutions and a plan of action.  
  • All your newly created lauch assets are stored on your Google Drive and will be yours for future launches.  
  • We launch! We do our collective best to hit your dream launch goals. 
  • We celebrate for launching conquering anything along the way. 
  • At the end of our time together, I'll create a detailed launch report so that you have numbers to guide you into your next launch. 

Let's connect to talk about your launch

YES, LET'S CONNECT

Bianca McKenzie (“Company,” “we,” or “us”) respects your privacy and is committed to protecting it through this Privacy Policy.  

This Privacy Policy governs your access to and use of www.biancamckenzie.com, including any content, functionality and services offered on or throughwww.biancamckenzie.com (the “Website”), whether as a guest or a registered user.  

When accessing the Website, we will learn certain information about you, both automatically and through voluntary actions you may take, during your visit. This policy applies to information we collect on the Website and in email, text, or other electronic messages between you and the Website.  

Please read the Privacy Policy carefully before you start to use the Website. By using the Website or by clicking to accept or agree to the Terms of Use when this option is made available to you, you accept and agree to be bound and abide by the Privacy Policy. If you do not want to agree to the Privacy Policy, you must not access or use the Website.  

Children Under The Age Of 13 Our Website is not intended for children under 13 years of age. No one under age 13 may provide any information to or on the Website. We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under 13. If you are under 13, do not use or provide any information on this Website or on or through any of its features/register on the Website, make any purchases through the Website, use any of the interactive or public comment features of this Website or provide any information about yourself to us, including your name, address, telephone number, email address, or any screen name or user name you may use.  

If we learn we have collected or received personal information from a child under 13 without verification of parental consent, we will delete that information. If you believe we might have any information from or about a child under 13, please contact us at hello@biancamckenzie.com.  

Information We Collect About You When you access the Website, the Company will learn certain information about you during your visit.  

Information You Provide To Us. The Website provides various places for users to provide information. We collect information that users provide by filling out forms on the Website, communicating with us via contact forms, responding to surveys, search queries on our search feature, providing comments or other feedback, and providing information when ordering a product or service via the Website.  

We use information you provide to us to deliver the requested product and/or service, to improve our overall performance, and to provide you with offers, promotions, and information.  

Information We Collect Through Automatic Data Collection Technology. As you navigate through our Website, we may use automatic data collection technologies including Google Analytics to collect certain information about your equipment, browsing actions, and patterns. This will generally include information about your location, your traffic pattern through our website, and any communications between your computer and our Website. Among other things, we will collect data about the type of computer you use, your Internet connection, your IP address, your operating system, and your browser type.  

The information we collect automatically is used for statistical data and will not include personal information. We use this data to improve our Website and our service offerings. To the extent that you voluntarily provide personal information to us, our systems will associate the automatically collected information with your personal information.  

Use of Cookies And Pixels Similar to other commercial websites, our website utilizes a standard technology called “cookies” and server logs to collect information about how our site is used.  

Information gathered through cookies and server logs may include the date and time of visits, the pages viewed, time spent at our site, and the websites visited just before and just after our own, as well as your IP address.  

A cookie is a very small text document, which often includes an anonymous unique identifier. When you visit a website, that site’s computer asks your computer for permission to store this file in a part of your hard drive specifically designated for cookies. Each website can send its own cookie to your browser if your browser’s preferences allow it, but (to protect your privacy) your browser only permits a website to access the cookies it has already sent to you, not the cookies sent to you by other sites.  

The Company reserves the right to use technological equivalents of cookies, including social media pixels. These pixels allow social media sites to track visitors to outside websites so as to tailor advertising messages users see while visiting that social media website. The Company reserves the right to use these pixels in compliance with the policies of the various social media sites.  

Third Party Use Of Cookies Some content or applications, including advertisements, on the Website are served by third-parties, including advertisers, ad networks and servers, content providers, and application providers. These third parties may use cookies alone or in conjunction with web beacons or other tracking technologies to collect information about you when you use our website. The information they collect may be associated with your personal information or they may collect information, including personal information, about your online activities over time and across different websites and other online services. They may use this information to provide you with interest-based (behavioral) advertising or other targeted content.  

We do not control these third parties’ tracking technologies or how they may be used. If you have any questions about an advertisement or other targeted content, you should contact the responsible provider directly.  

Email Information If you choose to correspond with us through email, we may retain the content of your email messages together with your email address and our responses. We provide the same protections for these electronic communications that we employ in the maintenance of information received online, mail, and telephone. This also applies when you register for our website, sign up through any of our forms using your email address or make a purchase on this site. For further information see the email policies below.  

Email Policies We are committed to keeping your e-mail address confidential. We do not sell, rent, or lease our subscription lists to third parties, and will not disclose your email address to any third parties except as allowed in the section titled Disclosure of Your Information.  

We will maintain the information you send via e-mail in accordance with applicable federal law.  

In compliance with the CAN-SPAM Act, all e-mails sent from our organization will clearly state who the e-mail is from and provide clear information on how to contact the sender. In addition, all e-mail messages will also contain concise information on how to remove yourself from our mailing list so that you receive no further e-mail communication from us.  

Our emails provide users the opportunity to opt-out of receiving communications from us and our partners by reading the unsubscribe instructions located at the bottom of any e-mail they receive from us at anytime.  

Users who no longer wish to receive our newsletter or promotional materials may opt-out of receiving these communications by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the e-mail.  

How And Why We Collect Information The Company collects your information in order to record and support your participation in the activities you select. If you register to download a resource, sign up for our newsletter, and/or purchase a product from us, we collect your information. We use this information to track your preferences and to keep you informed about the products and services you have selected to receive and any related products and/or services. As a visitor to this Website, you can engage in most activities without providing any personal information. It is only when you seek to download resources and/or register for services that you are required to provide information.  

If you are outside the European Union and opt to receive any free resources, participate in any free training programs, register for a webinar, register for a live event, register for a seminar, or purchase any products sold by us on this Website, we will automatically enroll you to receive our free email newsletter. If you do not wish to receive this newsletter, you can unsubscribe anytime. We include an “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of every email we send. If you ever have trouble unsubscribing, you can send an email to hello@biancamckenzie.com requesting to unsubscribe from future emails.  

If you are in the European Union and opt to receive any free resources, participate in any free training programs, register for a webinar, register for a live event, register for a seminar, or purchase any products sold by the Company on this Website, we will only enroll you to receive our free email newsletter if you affirmatively consent to it. If you do not wish to receive this newsletter, you can unsubscribe anytime. We include an “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of every email we send. If you ever have trouble unsubscribing, you can send an email to hello@biancamckenzie.com requesting to unsubscribe from future emails.  

How Do We Use the Information That You Provide to Us? We use personal information for purposes of presenting our Website and its contents to you, providing you with information, providing you with offers for products and services, providing you with information about your subscriptions and products, carrying out any contract between you and the Company, administering our business activities, providing customer service, and making available other items and services to our customers and prospective customers.  

From time-to-time, we may use the information you provide to us to make you offers to purchase products and services provided by third parties in exchange for a commission to be paid to us by such third parties. Should you opt to take part in such promotions, the third parties will receive your information.  

From time-to-time, we may use the information you provide to us to display advertisements to you that are tailored to your personal characteristics, interests, and activities.  

Disclosure Of Your Information As a general rule, we do not sell, rent, lease or otherwise transfer any information collected wither automatically or through your voluntary action.  

We may disclose your personal information to our subsidiaries, affiliates, and service providers for the purpose of providing our services to you.  

We may disclose your personal information to a third party, including a lawyer or collection agency, when necessary to enforce our terms of service or any other agreement between you and the Company.  

We may provide your information to any successor in interest in the event of a merger, divestiture, restructuring, reorganization, dissolution, or other sale or transfer of some or all of the Company’s asserts and/or business.  

We may disclose information when legally compelled to do so, in other words, when we, in good faith, believe that the law requires it or for the protection of our legal rights or when compelled by a court or other governmental entity to do so.  

How Do We Protect Your Information and Secure Information Transmissions? We employ commercially reasonable methods to ensure the security of the information you provide to us and the information we collect automatically. This includes using standard security protocols and working only with reputable third-party vendors.  

Email is not recognised as a secure medium of communication. For this reason, we request that you do not send private information to us by email. However, doing so is allowed, but at your own risk. Some of the information you may enter on our website may be transmitted securely via a secure medium known as Secure Sockets Layer, or SSL. Credit Card information and other sensitive information is never transmitted via email.  

The Company may use software programs to create summary statistics, which are used for such purposes as assessing the number of visitors to the different sections of our site, what information is of most and least interest, determining technical design specifications, and identifying system performance or problem areas.  

For site security purposes and to ensure that this service remains available to all users, the Company uses software programs to monitor network traffic to identify unauthorized attempts to upload or change information, or otherwise cause damage.  

Policy Changes It is our policy to post any changes we make to our privacy policy on this page. If we make material changes to how we treat our users’ personal information, we will notify you by email to the email address specified in your account and/or through a notice on the Website home page. The date the privacy policy was last revised is identified at the bottom of the page. You are responsible for ensuring we have an up-to-date active and deliverable email address for you, and for periodically visiting our Website and this privacy policy to check for any changes.  

Visitors’ GDPR Rights If you are within the European Union, you are entitled to certain information and have certain rights under the General Data Protection Regulation. Those rights include:  

We will retain any information you choose to provide to us until the earlier of: (a) you asking us to delete the information, (b) our decision to cease using our existing data providers, or (c) the Company decides that the value in retaining the data is outweighed by the costs of retaining it.  

You have the right to request access to your data that the Company stores and the rights to either rectify or erase your personal data.  

You have the right to seek restrictions on the processing of your data.  

You have the right to object to the processing of your data and the right to the portability of your data.  

To the extent that you provided consent to the Company’s processing of your personal data, you have the right to withdraw that consent at any time, without affecting the lawfulness of processing based upon consent that occurred prior to your withdrawal of consent.  

You have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority that has jurisdiction over issues related to the General Data Protection Regulation.  

We require only the information that is reasonably required to enter into a contract with you. We will not require you to provide consent for any unnecessary processing as a condition of entering into a contract with us.  

Contact Us The Company welcomes your questions or comments regarding the Privacy Policy. Email Address: hello@biancamckenzie.com  

Effective as of May 1st, 2018

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use this website you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use, which together with our privacy policy and website disclaimer, govern www.biancamckenzie.com’s relationship with you in relation to your use of this website.  

By using this website, you signify your acceptance of these terms and conditions of use. For the purposes of these terms and conditions, “Us”, “Our” and “We” refers to www.biancamckenzie.com and “You” and “Your” refers to you, the client, visitor, website user or person using our website.  

AMENDMENT OF TERMS We reserve the right to change, modify, add or remove portions of these terms at any time. Please check these terms regularly prior to using our website to ensure you are aware of any changes. We will endeavour to highlight any significant or substantive changes to you where possible. If you choose to use our website then we will regard that use as conclusive evidence of your agreement and acceptance that these terms govern your and www.biancamckenzie.com’s rights and obligations to each other.  

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY It is an essential pre-condition to you using our website that you agree and accept that www.biancamckenzie.com is not legally responsible for any loss or damage you might suffer related to your use of the website, whether from errors or from omissions in our documents or information, any goods or services we may offer or from any other use of the website. This includes your use or reliance on any third party content, links, comments or advertisements. Your use of, or reliance on, any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable.  

It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific, personal requirements. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.  

COMPETITION AND CONSUMER ACT For the purposes of Schedule 2 of the Australian Consumer Law, in particular Sections 51 to 53, 64 and 64A of Part 3-2, Division 1, Subdivision A of the Competition and Consumer Act 2010 (Cth), www.biancamckenzie.com’s liability for any breach of a term of this agreement is limited to: the supplying of the goods or services to you again; the replacement of the goods; or the payment of the cost of having the goods or services supplied to you again.  

You must be over 18 years of age to use this website and to purchase any goods or services.  

DELIVERY OF GOODS Physical goods may be delivered by Australia Post and/or other reputable courier companies. Deliveries are processed promptly upon receipt of full payment. Delivery may take between 2 and 14 days, depending on the delivery option. Damaged or lost orders should be resolved with Australia Post or the courier company directly and we are not responsible for goods that are damaged in transit or not received. Replacement of damaged or lost items is made at the discretion of www.biancamckenzie.com.  

Digital goods are delivered immediately. Please be aware there are inherent risks associated with downloading any software and digital goods. Should you have any technical problems downloading any of our goods, please contact us so we may try to assist you.  

RETURNS AND REFUNDS www.biancamckenzie.com handles returns and processes refunds in accordance with the Australian Consumer Protection legislation.  

Should you wish to return your order, please notify us within 30 days of purchase with a valid reason for return. If we are unable to resolve your complaint or further assist you, we will process a refund upon timely receipt of the goods purchased. Unopened goods will be refunded in full. Refunds will be processed promptly and payment made by the same method that you made payment. All refunds are made at the discretion of www.biancamckenzie.com.  

LINKS TO OTHER WEBSITES www.biancamckenzie.com may from time to time provide on its website, links to other websites, advertisements and information on those websites for your convenience. This does not necessarily imply sponsorship, endorsement, or approval or arrangement between www.biancamckenzie.com and the owners of those websites. www.biancamckenzie.com takes no responsibility for any of the content found on the linked websites.  

www.biancamckenzie.com’s website may contain information or advertisements provided by third parties for which www.biancamckenzie.com accepts no responsibility whatsoever for any information or advice provided to you directly by third parties. We are making a ‘recommendation’ only and are not providing any advice nor do we take any responsibility for any advice received in this regard.  

DISCLAIMER To the fullest extent permitted by law, www.biancamckenzie.com absolutely disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for any particular purpose. www.biancamckenzie.com gives no warranty that the documents, goods or services will be free of errors, or that defects will be corrected, or that our website or its server is free of viruses or any other harmful components.  

Whilst we, at all times endeavour to have the most accurate, reliable and up-to-date information on our website, we do not warrant or make any representations regarding the use or the result of the use of any document, product, service, link or information in its website or as to their correctness, suitability, accuracy, reliability, or otherwise.  

It is your sole responsibility and not the responsibility of www.biancamckenzie.com to bear any and all costs of servicing, repairs, or correction. The applicable law in your state or territory may not permit these exclusions, particularly the exclusions of some implied warranties. Some of the above may not apply to you but you must ensure you are aware of any risk you may be taking by using this website or any products or services that may be offered through it. It is your responsibility to do so.  

YOUR PRIVACY At www.biancamckenzie.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. We use the information we collect about you to maximize the services that we provide to you. www.biancamckenzie.com respects the privacy and confidentiality of the information provided by you and adheres to the Australian Privacy Principles. Please read our separate Privacy Policy carefully.  

You may change your details at any time by advising us in writing via email. All information we receive from our customers, is protected by our secure servers. www.biancamckenzie.com’s secure server software encrypts all customer information before it is sent to us. Furthermore, all of the customer data www.biancamckenzie.com collects is secured against unauthorized use or access. Credit card information is not stored by us on our servers.  

THIRD PARTIES www.biancamckenzie.com does not and will not sell or deal in personal or customer information. We may however use in a general sense without any reference to your name, your information to create marketing statistics, identify user demands and to assist it in meeting customer needs generally. In addition, we may use the information that you provide to improve its website and its services but not for any other use.

DISCLOSE YOUR INFORMATION www.biancamckenzie.com may be required, in certain circumstances, to disclose information in good faith and where www.biancamckenzie.com is required to do so in the following circumstances: by law or by any court; to enforce the terms of any of our customer agreements; or to protect the rights, property or safety of our customers or third parties.  

EXCLUSION OF COMPETITORS If you are in the business of creating similar documents, goods or services for the purpose of providing them for a fee to users, whether they be business users or domestic users, then you are a competitor of www.biancamckenzie.com. www.biancamckenzie.com expressly excludes and does not permit you to use or access our website, to download any documents or information from its website or obtain any such documents or information through a third party. If you breach this term then www.biancamckenzie.com will hold you fully responsible for any loss that we may sustain and further hold you accountable for all profits that you might make from such unpermitted and improper use. www.biancamckenzie.com reserves the right to exclude and deny any person access to our website, services or information in our sole discretion.  

COPYRIGHT, TRADEMARK AND RESTRICTIONS OF USE This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance, trademarks and graphics. You are not permitted to reproduce the documents, information or materials on the website for the purposes of sale or the use by any third party. In particular you are not permitted to republish, upload, transmit electronically or otherwise or distribute any of the materials, documents or products that may be available for download from time to time on this website.  

www.biancamckenzie.com expressly reserves all copyright and trademark in all documents, information and materials on our website and we reserve the right to take action against you if you breach any of these terms.  

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following: you may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only; and you may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material.  

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

WHOLE AGREEMENT These terms and conditions represent the whole agreement between you and www.biancamckenzie.com concerning your use and access to www.biancamckenzie.com’s website and your use and access to the documents and information on it. No other term is to be included in this agreement except where it is required to be included by any legislation of the Commonwealth or any State or Territory. All implied terms except those implied by statute and which cannot be expressly excluded are hereby expressly excluded.  

EXCLUSION OF UNENFORCEABLE TERMS Where any clause or term above would by any applicable statute be illegal, void, or unenforceable in any State or Territory then such a clause shall not apply in that State or Territory and shall be deemed never to have been included in these terms and conditions in that State or Territory. Such a clause if legal and enforceable in any other State or Territory shall continue to be fully enforceable and part of this agreement in those other States and Territories. The deemed exclusion of any term pursuant to this paragraph shall not affect or modify the full enforceability and construction of the other clauses of these terms and conditions.

EDUCATION OR COACHING By using our services, you agree that www.biancamckenzie.com is not to be held liable for any decisions you make based on any of our services or guidance and any consequences, as a result, are your own. Under no circumstances can you hold www.biancamckenzie.com liable for any actions you take nor can you hold us or any of our employees liable for any loss or costs incurred by you as a result of any guidance, advice, coaching, materials or techniques used or provided by www.biancamckenzie.com.  

All our information on both the website and in consultations is intended to assist you and does not in any way, nor is it intended to substitute professional, financial or legal advice. Results are not guaranteed and www.biancamckenzie.com takes no responsibility for your actions, choices or decisions.  

JURISDICTION This agreement and this website are subject to the laws of Victoria and Australia. If there is a dispute between you and www.biancamckenzie.com that results in litigation then you must submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of Victoria.

Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use this website you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following disclaimer, together with our terms and conditions of use.  

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only and is provided by www.biancamckenzie.com. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. You need to make your own enquiries to determine if the information or products are appropriate for your intended use.  

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.  

Through this website you may be able to link to other websites which are not under the control of www.biancamckenzie.com. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those websites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.  

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, www.biancamckenzie.com takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.  

COPYRIGHT NOTICE  

This website and its contents are the copyright of Bianca McKenzie (van Meeuwen) – © 2014 – 2019. All rights reserved.  

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following. You may print or download contents to a local hard disk for your personal and non-commercial use only. You may copy some extracts only to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material.  

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. You may not transmit it or store it on any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

404

Oops, page not found

But that doesn't mean we can't help you find what you're looking for!